Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Latest News
Tanker Assist 1/27
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 - Tanker 29 responded to assist Stations 1/27 on a working house fire. Tanker 29's crew after arriving assisted with the suppression efforts till released by command.

Cadet Ladder Training
Mon, Apr 11, 2016 - On Monday before the meeting, Career Staff Donnie Whittington went over the proper procedure for raising ladders to help prepare the cadets for Basic.

Fire Dispatches
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • July
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
    211
  • 2014
    0
EMS Dispatches
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • July
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
    435
  • 2014
    305
Listen Live!
Listen to live fireground
operations from the
New Castle County
Emergency Operations
Center
Night of Training
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 - Career Staff Tim Conrad, Asst. Chief Stuckert, Asst. Chief Riale went over the basics with the cadets like rolling hoses, naming the parts of a ladder, proper wearing of PPE and the night finished with training on the stokes basket with the other members pressent.

Tanker Assist Stations 3,6,12
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 - As the tanker cleared the field fire on Clarks Corner Rd, they were sent to Glasgow Trailer Park to assist with multiple trailers on fire. The tanker assisted with the water supply while the crew went to work on helping to extinguish the fires.


Wed, May 4, 2016 8
Mon, May 9, 2016 8
Mon, May 9, 2016 8
Thu, May 12, 2016 8
Wed, May 18, 2016 8
Mon, May 30, 2016 8
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 8
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 8
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 8
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 8
70o
Fair
Winds: 12 North East
Interested in becoming
a member of our
fire company, and help
the community?
Download an application
today!