Help us to continue making
a difference in our
community. Please make
a donation to the Port Penn
Fire Company today.

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Port Penn Fire Company
26 W. Market St.
Port Penn, DE 19731

302.834.7483

302.832.7622 (fax)
Latest News
HACSR Response to Mill Creek
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 - At 13:31 hours, 29-1 responded with a crew of 3 and two HACSR Techs to assist stations 2/21 on a subject fallen down a embankment into a creek. Subject was removed shortly after the team arrived.

Santa Run 2015
Sun, Dec 20, 2015 - Santa will be making his rounds in the Port Penn Fire District on December 20th Starting at 5:00pm until he visits all the good little boys and girls!! Any Questions contact: Tom Riale Events Committee Chair (302) 834-7483 Station 29

Fire Dispatches
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • July
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
    211
  • 2014
    0
EMS Dispatches
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • July
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • 2015
    435
  • 2014
    305
Listen Live!
Listen to live fireground
operations from the
New Castle County
Emergency Operations
Center
Santa is coming to Town
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 - Breakfast with Santa

Year End Updates
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 - The 2015 response year


Wed, Feb 17, 2016 8
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 8
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 8
Wed, Mar 2, 2016 8
Thu, Mar 3, 2016 8
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 8
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 8
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 8
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 8
13o
Mostly Cloudy
Winds: 15 North East
Interested in becoming
a member of our
fire company, and help
the community?
Download an application
today!